مطار يوسو تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار يوسو

مطار يوسو تأجير السياراتمطار يوسو كوريا الجنوبية

سنوياً، مطار يوسو يتعامل مع ما يزيد على 600,000 المسافرين إلى كوريا الجنوبية. وهذا مطار صغير مع اثنين من الخطوط الجوية "اسيانا إيرلاينز" و "الخطوط الجوية الكورية". هذه الرحلات الموجهة إلى سيول وجيجو. يقع مطار يوسو بين مطارات مشغولة من كوريا الجنوبية مع العديد من الركاب استخدامه للاتصال بالمدينة. المطار هو نظيفة ومرافق حديثة تتميز صالات مريحة، الاستراحات والاختيار المنظم في عدادات.

ما هي ساعات العمل في مطار يوسو؟

المطار مفتوح لوصول الرحلة الأخيرة من 06:30 ص. فمن المستحسن للتحقق من مواعيد الرحلات الجوية الخاصة بك على الإنترنت لتجنب يجري إزعاجا. في كثير من الأحيان، تصل الرحلات الجوية في المطار والمغادرة في الوقت المحدد. نادراً ما سوف تواجه تأخير الرحلات.

مرافق مطار يوسو

كما يمكنك السفر إلى الوجهة، سوف تجد طاولة لمعلومات موثوق بها للمساعدة في الاختيار الخاص بك في والخروج. يمكنك التحقق من العملاء تأجير السيارات المركبات المتاحة على المدى الطويل واستخدامها على المدى القصير. يكون لهذه اليومية بأسعار معقولة وأسعار استئجار سيارات لجميع أنواع السيارات إيجار أسبوعي. مطار يوسو أغذية والمشروبات المنطقة جاهزاً للعمل خلال ساعات العمل في المطار.

كيف هو الأمن في مطار يوسو؟

المطار بمعدات مراقبة الجودة، وهناك قيود للمسافرين عبر المطار. بعض المواد المحرمة في تضمين منفذ؛ الولاعات، والمواد المتفجرة، والرش، والغاز التخييم، بنادق وسكاكين. المطار المحلي قد لا السجلات الرئيسية لحوادث الأمن أو الحوادث.

خدمات استئجار السيارات بأسعار معقولة من مطار يوسو

إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيلة النقل الأرضي الكمال من المطار، مقارنة التكاليف مقابل فوائد الوسائل المتاحة. من مبنى المطار، سوف تجد الخدمة المدينة حافلة للنقل العام الخاص بك. هذه الباصات تمر عبر الطرق الرئيسية مثل سيوجيودونج وميبييونج ودونديروك.

وهناك أيضا خدمة "حافلات المطار" إلى يوسو وجوانجيانج. الباصات يكون فارس بأسعار معقولة.   إذا كنت تفضل استخدام وسيلة خاصة، استئجار سيارة أو سيارات الأجرة مريحة. إذا قمت باختيار لاستئجار سيارة، جيد ملاحظة أن ساحة انتظار السيارات المدفوعة الأجر قد وافرة، وتأمين مواقف للسيارات في 3 مناطق. يمكن أن تستوعب المساحة تصل إلى 40 مركبة في وقت.  ومفتوح يوميا من 07 ص إلى 07 م.

ما هي عوامل الجذب الفريدة التي يمكن أن زيارة مطار يوسو؟

وقد مدينة يوسو حوض السمك مذهلة في حياة البحرية في خليج سونتشيون. يمكن أن تقوم بزيارة مواقعها مذهلة، والتاريخية مثل الحديقة دولمن، ومتحف سونتشيون وحديقة الحيوان خليج سونتشيون. سوف تجد أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام من مواقع دينية داخل حي لها في اودونج دو والقرية الشعبية ناجانيبسيونج.

حيث يمكنك العثور على نوعية السكن من مطار يوسو؟

مطار يوسو بمجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق القريبة منها وحول المناطق المحيطة بها. وهناك الموتيﻻت مثل "سباق الجائزة الكبرى" يقع على بعد 10 أميال من الميناء. سوف تحتاج أيضا محاولة فندق المدينة السياحي وفندق رويال سونتشيون. وتشمل غيرها من الفنادق القريبة من مطار يوسو:

  • إيلينا.
  • منتجع بارك في مدينة يوسو.

معلومات مفيدة يوسو

  • قريب مطار يوسو

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في كوريا
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار يوسو

  • مطار يوسو معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار يوسو
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Yeosu Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Yeosu Airport

Yeosu Airport Car RentalYeousu airport South Korea

Annually, Yeousu airport handles over 600,000 passengers travelling to South Korea. This is a small airport with a couple of airlines by Asiana Airlines and Korean Air. These flights are destined to Seoul and Jeju. Yeousu airport is amongst the busy airports of South Korea with numerous passengers using it to connect to the city. The airport is clean and has modern facilities featuring comfortable lounges, restrooms and organized check in counters.

What are the Yeousu airport working hours?

The airport is open from 6.30am to the arrival of the last flight. It is advisable to check your flight schedules online to avoid being inconvenienced. Often, flights at the airport arrive and depart on time. You will rarely encounter flight delays.

Yeousu airport facilities

As you travel to the destination, you will find a reliable information desk to help with your check in and departures. Car hire customers can check the available vehicles for their long term and short term use. These have affordable daily and weekly car hire rates for all types of rental cars. The Yeousu airport has a food and drinks area that is operational during the working hours of the airport.

How is the security at the Yeousu airport?

The airport has quality surveillance equipment, and there are restrictions for passengers travelling through the airport. Some of the forbidden items at the port include; lighters, explosive material, sprays, camping gas, guns and knives. The domestic airport has no major records of security incidences or accidents.

Affordable car rental services from Yeousu airport

If you are looking for the perfect ground transport means from the airport, compare the costs against the benefits of the available means. From the airport terminal, you will find the city bus service for your public transportation. These busses pass through major routes like the Seogyodong, Mipyeong and Dunderok.

There is also an Airport Bus service to Yeosu and Gwangyang. The busses have affordable fares.   If you would rather use a private means, a car hire or taxis are convenient. If you choose to hire a car, it is good to note that the paid parking lot has ample, secure parking in 3 areas. The space can accommodate up to 40 vehicles at a time.  It is open daily from 7am to 7 pm.

What unique attractions could I visit from Yeousu Airport?

The city of Yeousu has an amazing marine life aquarium at Suncheon Bay. You could visit its amazing, historic sites like the Dolmen Park, Suncheon Museum and the Suncheon Bay zoo. You will also find interesting religious sites within its neighborhood at Odong do and Naganepseong Folk Village.

Where can you find quality accommodation from Yeousu airport?

Yeousu airport has a variety of hotels near it and around its environs. There are motels like the Grand Prix situated 10 miles from the port. You will also want to try the City Tourist Hotel and Suncheon Royal Hotel. Other hotels near Yeousu airport include:

  • Elena.
  • Yeousu city park resort.

Useful Information Yeosu

  • Near Yeosu Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Korea

  • Rent a car companies in Yeosu Airport

  • Useful Links for Yeosu Airport

  • Yeosu Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Yeosu Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165