丽水机场 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 丽水机场

丽水机场 租车Yeousu 机场韩国

每年,Yeousu 机场处理超过 600,000 乘客前往韩国。这是一个和几个航空公司的韩亚航空和大韩航空公司的小机场。这些航班往汉城和济州。Yeousu 机场是韩国的繁忙机场与众多乘客用它来连接到这个城市。机场是干净的已设有舒适的休息室,休息室和有组织的检查,在计数器中的现代设施。

Yeousu 机场工作时间是什么?

从 6:30 上午开放至最后一班飞机抵达机场。最好要检查你的航班时刻表在线以避免而造成的不便。通常情况下,机场的航班到达和出发时间。你很少会遇到航班延误的情况。

Yeousu 机场设施

当你旅行到目标,你会发现到帮助您的入住和离开可靠信息服务台。汽车租赁客户可以检查他们的长期和短期使用的可用工具。这些有负担得起每日和每周为所有类型的汽车租赁的汽车出租率。Yeousu 机场有食品和饮料领域业务是机场的工作时间。

Yeousu 机场的保安如何?

机场有质量监控设备,通过机场的乘客的限制。一些港口包括 ; 禁止项目打火机、 爆炸材料、 喷雾剂、 野营气、 枪和刀。国内机场有没有重大安全事件或事故的记录。

从 Yeousu 机场可负担得起的汽车租赁服务

如果你正在寻找完善的地面运输工具从机场、 可利用的手段的好处对成本进行比较。从机场航站楼,您会发现您的公共交通的城市巴士服务。这些总线通过 Seogyodong、 Mipyeong、 Dunderok 等主要路线。

也是丽水和光阳机场的巴士服务。总线有负担得起的票价。如果您而是将使用私人的一种手段,租车或的士将非常方便。如果您选择租一辆车,很好地注意到付费的停车场有充足、 安全的停车在 3 个领域。空间可一次容纳达 40 辆。它是每天 7 上午至 7 下午开放。

从 Yeousu 机场可以访问哪些独特的景点?

Yeousu 市顺天湾有一个令人惊异的海洋生物水族馆。您可以访问其令人惊叹的、 历史性的网站像石碑公园、 顺天博物馆和顺天湾动物园。你还会发现有趣的宗教场所内及其邻近地区在 Odong 做和 Naganepseong 民俗村。

你在哪里可以找到质量住宿从 Yeousu 机场?

Yeousu 机场有各式各样的酒店靠近它和周围及其周围地区。有汽车旅馆像大奖赛位于从端口 10 英里。你还会想尝试的城市旅游酒店和顺城皇家酒店。其他 Yeousu 机场附近的酒店包括:

  • 伊莲娜。
  • Yeousu 城市公园度假村。

有用信息丽水

  • 近 丽水机场

  • 在韩国国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 丽水机场

  • 有用的链接 丽水机场
  • 丽水机场 信息
  • 运营航空公司 丽水机场
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Yeosu Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Yeosu Airport

Yeosu Airport Car RentalYeousu airport South Korea

Annually, Yeousu airport handles over 600,000 passengers travelling to South Korea. This is a small airport with a couple of airlines by Asiana Airlines and Korean Air. These flights are destined to Seoul and Jeju. Yeousu airport is amongst the busy airports of South Korea with numerous passengers using it to connect to the city. The airport is clean and has modern facilities featuring comfortable lounges, restrooms and organized check in counters.

What are the Yeousu airport working hours?

The airport is open from 6.30am to the arrival of the last flight. It is advisable to check your flight schedules online to avoid being inconvenienced. Often, flights at the airport arrive and depart on time. You will rarely encounter flight delays.

Yeousu airport facilities

As you travel to the destination, you will find a reliable information desk to help with your check in and departures. Car hire customers can check the available vehicles for their long term and short term use. These have affordable daily and weekly car hire rates for all types of rental cars. The Yeousu airport has a food and drinks area that is operational during the working hours of the airport.

How is the security at the Yeousu airport?

The airport has quality surveillance equipment, and there are restrictions for passengers travelling through the airport. Some of the forbidden items at the port include; lighters, explosive material, sprays, camping gas, guns and knives. The domestic airport has no major records of security incidences or accidents.

Affordable car rental services from Yeousu airport

If you are looking for the perfect ground transport means from the airport, compare the costs against the benefits of the available means. From the airport terminal, you will find the city bus service for your public transportation. These busses pass through major routes like the Seogyodong, Mipyeong and Dunderok.

There is also an Airport Bus service to Yeosu and Gwangyang. The busses have affordable fares.   If you would rather use a private means, a car hire or taxis are convenient. If you choose to hire a car, it is good to note that the paid parking lot has ample, secure parking in 3 areas. The space can accommodate up to 40 vehicles at a time.  It is open daily from 7am to 7 pm.

What unique attractions could I visit from Yeousu Airport?

The city of Yeousu has an amazing marine life aquarium at Suncheon Bay. You could visit its amazing, historic sites like the Dolmen Park, Suncheon Museum and the Suncheon Bay zoo. You will also find interesting religious sites within its neighborhood at Odong do and Naganepseong Folk Village.

Where can you find quality accommodation from Yeousu airport?

Yeousu airport has a variety of hotels near it and around its environs. There are motels like the Grand Prix situated 10 miles from the port. You will also want to try the City Tourist Hotel and Suncheon Royal Hotel. Other hotels near Yeousu airport include:

  • Elena.
  • Yeousu city park resort.

Useful Information Yeosu

  • Near Yeosu Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Korea

  • Rent a car companies in Yeosu Airport

  • Useful Links for Yeosu Airport

  • Yeosu Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Yeosu Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165